Contact Us


SUBSCRIPTION ENQUIRIES

To subscribe to Blue's Country Magazine, simply click here, call 1300 461 528 or e-mail tbm@magshop.com.au

 

MAIL ADDRESS

GPO Box 72, Brisbane, Qld 4066 Australia

 

EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Calista Bruschi
P: 07 3101 6607    F: 07 3101 6619
E: calista.bruschi@bauertrader.com.au

 

ADVERTISING

GROUP SALES MANAGER

Asanka Gurusinha
P: 03 9567 4142
M: 0404 085 374
asanka.gurusinha@bauertrader.com.au

BRAND SALES MANAGER
Angela Patten
P: 07 3101 6620
M: 0400 869 835
angela.patten@bauertrader.com.au

STATE SALES MANAGER - NSW
Matthew Rice
P: 02 9263 9706
M: 0404 672 196
matthew.rice@bauertrader.com.au

STATE SALES MANAGER - QLD
David Wiltshire
P: 07 3101 6603
M: 0466 009 383
david.wiltshire@bauertrader.com.au

AGENCY SALES MANAGER - NSW
Max Kolomiiets
P: 02 8275 6486
M: 0415 869 176
max.kolomiiets@bauertrader.com.au

AGENCY SALES MANAGER - VIC
Andrea de Kauwe
P: 03 9567 4388
M: 0409 117 675
andrea.dekauwe@bauertrader.com.au

VIC
Gillian Doreian
P: 03 9567 4134
M: 0408 053 289
gillian.doreian@bauertrader.com.au

NSW
Angela Patten
P: 07 3101 6620
M: 0400 869 835
angela.patten@bauertrader.com.au

SA
Nick Lenthall
M: 0439 485 835
nick.lenthall@bauertrader.com.au

WA
Greg Boase
M: 0408 516 176
greg.boase@bauertrader.com.au